After you add a domain, future leads from that company stop appearing in your workspace.Use this for companies that are already customers, competitors, internal entities, or accounts your team does not want in the active lead flow.
Use Settings > Blocklist to search, review, and remove blocked domains.If you remove a domain, future lead discovery can include that company again when its engagement matches your ICP.
Was this page helpful?
⌘I
Assistant
Responses are generated using AI and may contain mistakes.